Customer Testimonials

Leave Us A Review


Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2024

Moazzan Hussain Is my service representative at Cadillac Thornhill. He is very helpful and attentive. Very satisfied!

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2024

Luciano always attentive to our requests. Roy Foss Motors highly recommended.

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2024

I drive a 2023 Silverado High Country. I experienced stearing issues, and despite three attempts at alignment by the Chevy dealer in Markham, they couldn't resolve it. However, Roy Foss's team successfully corrected the problem in one visit, providing impressive and attentive service. Special thanks to the service manager who went out of their way to ensure the issue was resolved..

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2024

Great parts department. All the staff are super knowledgeable and take great care of me

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2024

Great customer service and on time

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2024

Great service, fast and kind.

Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2024

Amazing service, kasra goes above and beyond every time, always making sure all is set and done correct.

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2024

Excellent service

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2024

My car had an issue with the control arm and rim, so I visited Royfoss Services, and Luciano was the one who took care of it, and I am really satisfied with his service. Again, thank you, Luciano and Royfoss🙏

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2024

This is my to go to dealership for the best of the best service. I had the pleasure of meeting Nick Navidi whom is a fine gentleman. He demonstrated superb professionalism and assertiveness with the transaction. Life is too short to drive boring cars!! Thank you Nick for putting me in the game. #Z06Nation.

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2024

Super satisfied services from the dealer

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2024

Thank you "Mr. Dan Wong" for an excellent job you did for my car. Highly recommended for anyone needed a car repair/service. Lanita & Gerald

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2024

We bought our 2023 Cadillac CT5 at Roy Foss from Jacob. Jacob was great to work with, professional, easy to reach at any time and very responsive. He got us what we wanted for our trade in, and worked with us on financing to hit our target. On day of pick up there were a couple of very minor issues, but the managers Nick and Qaise alongside Jacob were able to make it right in a very speedy and acceptable manor. In business I always say it’s not about whether or not mistakes happen (they inevitably always do), it’s ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2023

My Service Rep, Luciano Rotondo I have dealt with since 2017. That involved my late 2017 Acadia purchased there and my present 2018 Acadia bought used elsewhere. On my visits for service he has always kept me updated on the status of my vehicle whether I chose to stay at the dealership or go home. I know some repairs take more time than others. Additional problems that have cropped up, he has always called me, detailing them and the costs involved. Overall he has an excellent rating in my opinion.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2023

Upon my slightly early arrival for my 1300 hours appt., I was immediately greeted by Enza who already knew my name. Her instructions to me were direct , succinct and delivered in a very friendly manner. Five Stars to her when dealing with me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 22, 2023

Brought my 2009 Pontiac G8 in for age related service and repairs and was immediately greeted as I got out of my car by a courteous, helpful lady named Enza. Enza had my information at her fingertips, offered coffee, made sure I was comfortable as I waited and advised that Luciano, my service adviser would be with me shortly. This lady is a welcome addition to your service department. F. Green

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2022

Was at the dealership last week as my car needed service. Not only was a loaner car prepared for me but the service that I received from Luciano was once again exceptional!! I was in and out so quickly. Luciano has been an absolute pleasure to work with. Luciano is a very patient and knowledgeable service advisor and once again I was treated so well. Luciano called me today to follow up on my car to ensure that the issues were resolved. That is customer service at its finest!! Luciano is a big asset to Roy Foss and I will ...

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review